English Deutsch

Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043

Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043

Zoom Zoom image

249,90 Sfr

7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:ca. 4-6 WD

Product no.: 22043
Manufacturer: Walimex
More products of: Walimex

Print datasheet

Product information "Walimex pro LED ring light Medow 960 Pro Bi Color"

·         Powerful and well-equipped LED ring light for photo and video recordings

·         Very high quality, soft and even light, CRI = 95 Ra, flicker free

·         Diameter: outside 45 cm, inside 30 cm

·         96 watts of power for max. 5,300 lumens, Bi Color, color temperature adjustable from 3,200 to 5,500 Kelvin

·         Brightness infinitely dimmable from 0 to 100%, incl. Remote control and illuminated display

·         Power supply via power supply or 2x NP-F battery slots

·         Incl. tiltable tripod mount, ball head, smartphone holder and make-up mirror

·         Ideal for portrait, macro and product photography or as video light for VLogging and You Tube shots

Powerful ring light with first-class features and many clever details

The Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color is an LED ring light that stands out from the crowd of simple ring lights both in its powerful performance and in its ultra-modern, rich and thoughtful features.

96 watts of power give you exceptional power reserves and the quality of the light produced guarantees a first-class photo and video result thanks to a CRI of = 95 Ra. The light is dimmable from 0-100% and the color temperature can be controlled from 3,200 to 5,500 Kelvin. The power supply via power supply or NP-F battery slots as well as the operation via remote control offer maximum comfort in every situation. A multitude of intelligent detail solutions and the extensive equipment already ex works make the handling even for professionals a pleasure.

Modern, efficient equipment

The Medow 960 Pro ring light wraps your subject in almost shadowless, soft and flattering light. 96 watts maximum power thanks to 480 modern high-performance LEDs ensure a high light output of up to 5,300 lumens. The quality of the light is excellent thanks to a CRI value of = 95 Ra. So you get first-class, realistic shots that you can judge directly.

Uniform, homogeneous light

The built-in diffuser in the Walimex pro Medow 960 Bi Color luminaire ensures a very even, homogeneous light that does not dazzle and is flicker-free. The brightness and the color temperature of this ring light can be adjusted exactly to your wishes. The brightness can be dimmed from 0 to 100% and the color temperature can be precisely controlled from 3,200 to 5,500K in 10 Kelvin steps from warm to cool white. So you get exactly the effects you want.

User-friendly and intelligent detail solutions

For the detailed adjustment of the ring light you can use the supplied remote control or one of the two control buttons (1x on the front, 1x on the back of the device). This is extremely convenient and helpful, especially in practical use. The selected values ??are always very easy to read on the illuminated displays on the device and the remote control. Six different groups and 50 channels give you full control even when using multiple lights.

Large ring light for optimal freedom of action

The Medow 960 Pro Bi Color is a large ring light with an outer diameter of 45 cm and 30 cm inner diameter. This allows the use even with larger objects and makes it easier to place recording devices such as cameras or smartphones inside the ring light. So you can simply photograph or record freehand through the ring opening or attach your equipment to the supplied brackets.

Including versatile brackets

The ring light has a continuously tiltable tripod mount. Thanks to 16mm spigot (5/8 inch) Spigotanschluss the ring light can be attached to any standard lamp tripod. A camera can be mounted on the supplied ball head and recording with an iPhone or smartphone thanks to the mobile phone holder is possible at any time. With two hot shoe adapter holders (1x in the middle of the lamp, 1x on the top of the housing) you are very flexible in the placement of your equipment. For example, see a separate microphone ideally fits into the upper hotshoe mount while your recording device is centrally located in the center of the ring light.

Operation via power supply or NP-F batteries

The Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Luminaire is ideal for both studio and mobile use. When used with the power supply, a 6-meter connection cable ensures convenient connection to your power outlet. The lamp can alternatively be operated with the two NP-F battery slots. The batteries of the Sony NP-F series (or compatible batteries) are very powerful and cost-effective. Both NP-F 740 and NP-F 960 or 970 batteries can be used and provide hours of use even in mobile use.

Complete delivery already out-of-the-box

Whether in the studio or on-location - with the Medow 960 Pro you have all the equipment of this ring light always tidy and ready to hand. A vanity mirror included in the delivery also makes a nice gadget easier for your model's perfect appearance. This is how you can make first-class and professional shots with ease.

In the padded bag find the ring light including power supply, cable, remote control, ball head, smartphone holder and make-up mirror comfortable place.

 

The highlights of the Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color:

·         Very powerful Bi Color ring light

·         State-of-the-art and fully equipped equipment of the highest standard

·         High quality feel and finish for durability and pleasant operation

·         Very high quality of light and variability

·         Control via remote control or controls on the front and back

·         Power supply via power supply or NP-F batteries

·         Complete delivery from the factory

·         Ideal for photography:  Portrait, make-up, glamor and fashion photography as well as product photography and still life

·         Video recordings:  YouTube videos, influencers, vloggers, vlogging, reports, live streams and interviews

The advantages of a ring light

A good ring light emphasizes the object without having to work with hard light. It flatters by the soft light characteristic of the object or model and leaves at the same time disappear the background with video recordings. To give the speaker or the object the perfect focus. In addition, the ring light provides first-class and fascinating portrait shots with unmistakable catchlight effects.

Even with product photography, the ring light offers characteristic advantages through its shape. Without much effort, you will receive e.g. with round objects a high detail sharpness and plasticity without hard shadows. Exactly these special qualities make the ring light in photography and video projects so interesting and an almost no-alternative basic.

General Information

Device / Product Type Ring light, LED steady light, ring light

Material of the product Metal, plastic, electrical components

Product color black, white

Length 450mm

Width 500mm

Height 60mm

Weight 1420g

 

Technical specifications

Outer diameter 450mm

Inner diameter 300mm

Light source type high power LED

Number of LED 480

Number of bulbs white light 240

Number of bulbs Warm light 240

Power (Watt) 96W

Luminous flux max. 5.300lm

Bulb replaceable No

Average rated life lamps 50,000h

Device dimmable Yes

Brightness continuously dimmable Yes, 0-100%

Color temperature 3200-5500K

Bi Color Function Yes

Color temperature adjustable Yes

Color rendering index (CRI)> = 95Ra

Flicker free Yes

Beam angle> 120 °

Display Digital LCD, Illuminated

Material housing plastic

Tileable Yes

Connection bracket 16mm spigot (5/8 inch spigot)

Operating voltage DC 15 V

Power supply AKKU, power supply

Power adapter included Yes

Input voltage AC adapter AC 100 - 240V

Output voltage power supply DC 14.5V

Output Power Supply (W) 120Watt

Length of power cable 6m, incl. power adapter

Battery Mounts on the device 2x NP-F

Battery model included. No

Battery status Display on the device 4-level a 25%, Yes

Battery charger incl. No

Compatible battery models NP-F, NP-F 750, NP-F 960, NP-F 970, NP-F 990, NP-F 550

Carrying bag Luminaire included Yes

Weight power supply and cable 595g

 

Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringlight Medow 960 Pro Bi Color No. 22043

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

walimex WT-803 Lamp Tripod 200cm Nr. 12525

walimex WT-803 Lamp Tripod 200cm Nr. 12525


Min. height approx. 71 cm, max. height approx. 200 cm, transport length approx. 71 cm, weight approx. 960 g, load capacity approx. 2,5 kg, 5/8 inch sp...

28,90 Sfr (7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)
Walimex WT-600 Tripod Dolly No. 12523

Walimex WT-600 Tripod Dolly No. 12523


Load capacity approx. 50 kg, weight approx. 2370 g

55,90 Sfr (7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)

This Product was added to our catalogue on 24/10/2018.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information

Manufacturer

English Deutsch

Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043

Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043

Zoom Bild vergrößern

249,90 Sfr

inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit:ca. 4-6 AT

Art.Nr.: 22043
Hersteller: Walimex
Mehr Artikel von: Walimex

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Produktinformationen "Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color"

·         Leistungsstarke und hervorragend ausgestattete LED Ringleuchte für Foto- und Videoaufnahmen

·         Sehr hochwertiges, weiches und gleichmäßiges Licht, CRI =95 Ra, flimmerfrei

·         Durchmesser: Außen 45 cm, Innen 30 cm

·         96 Watt Leistung für max. 5.300 Lumen, Bi Color, Farbtemperatur von 3.200 bis 5.500 Kelvin einstellbar

·         Helligkeit stufenlos dimmbar von 0 bis 100 %, inkl. Fernbedienung und beleuchtetem Display

·         Stromversorgung per Netzteil oder 2x NP-F Akku Steckplätze

·         Inkl. neigbarer Stativhalterung, Kugelkopf, Smartphone Halter und Make-up Spiegel

·         Ideal für die Portrait- Makro- und Produktfotografie oder als Videoleuchte für VLogging und You Tube Aufnahmen

Leistungsstarke Ringleuchte mit erstklassiger Ausstattung und vielen cleveren Detaillösungen

Die Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color ist eine LED Ringleuchte, die sich sowohl durch Ihre starke Leistung wie auch durch Ihre überaus moderne, reichhaltige und durchdachte Ausstattung aus der Masse von einfachen Ringleuchten abhebt.

96 Watt Leistung bieten Ihnen außergewöhnliche Leistungsreserven und die Qualität des erzeugten Lichts garantiert dank einem CRI von =95 Ra erstklassige Foto- und Videoergebnisse. Das Licht ist von 0-100% dimmbar und die Farbtemperatur lässt sich von 3.200 bis 5.500 Kelvin regeln. Die Stromversorgung per Netzteil oder NP-F Akkusteckplätzen sowie die Bedienung per Fernbedienung bieten maximalen Komfort in jeder Situation. Eine Vielzahl von intelligenten Detaillösungen und die reichhaltige Ausstattung bereits ab Werk machen den Umgang auch für Profis zum Vergnügen.

Modernste, leistungsfähige Ausstattung

Die Medow 960 Pro Ringleuchte hüllt Ihr Motiv in nahezu schattenloses, weiches und schmeichelhaftes Licht. 96 Watt maximale Leistung dank 480 moderner Hochleistungs-LED´s sorgen für eine hohe Lichtausbeute von bis zu 5.300 Lumen. Die Qualität des Lichts ist dank einem CRI Wert von = 95 Ra hervorragend. So erhalten Sie erstklassige, realitätsnahe Aufnahmen, die Sie direkt beurteilen können.

Gleichmäßiges, homogenes Licht

Der verbaute Diffusor sorgt bei der Walimex pro Medow 960 Bi Color Leuchte für ein sehr gleichmäßiges, homogenes Licht, das nicht blendet und flimmerfrei ist. Die Helligkeit und die Farbtemperatur dieses Ringlichts lässt sich extrem genau Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Die Helligkeit kann von 0 bis 100% gedimmt werden und die Farbtemperatur ist von 3.200 bis 5.500K in 10 Kelvin Schritten von warm- bis kaltweiß exakt regelbar. So erhalten Sie genau die Effekte, die Sie sich wünschen.

Benutzerfreundliche und intelligente Detaillösungen

Für die Detaileinstellung an der Ringleuchte können Sie die mitgelieferte Fernbedienung oder auch einen der zwei Bedienknöpfe (1x auf der Vorderseite, 1x auf der Rückseite des Gerätes) nutzen. Das ist gerade im Praxiseinsatz extrem komfortabel und hilfreich. Die gewählten Werte sind an den beleuchteten Displays am Gerät und der Fernbedienung stets sehr gut ablesbar. Sechs verschiedene Gruppen und 50 Kanäle geben Ihnen auch beim Einsatz mehrerer Leuchten die volle Kontrolle.

Große Ringleuchte für optimalen Handlungsspielraum

Die Medow 960 Pro Bi Color ist eine große Ringleuchte mit einem Außendurchmesser von 45 cm und 30 cm Innendurchmesser. Dies erlaubt den Einsatz auch bei größeren Objekten und erleichtert es, Aufnahmegeräte wie Kameras oder Smartphones im Inneren der Ringleuchte zu platzieren. So kann einfach Freihand durch die Ringöffnung fotografiert oder aufgenommen werden oder sie befestigen Ihr Equipment auf den mitgelieferten Halterungen.

Vielseitige Halterungen inklusive

Die Ringleuchte verfügt über eine stufenlos neigbare Stativhalterung. Dank 16mm Zapfen (5/8 Zoll) Spigotanschluss kann die Ringleuchte an jedem handelsüblichen Lampenstativ befestigt werden. Eine Kamera können Sie auf dem mitgelieferten Kugelkopf montieren und auch die Aufnahme mit einem iPhone oder Smartphone ist dank Handyhalterung jederzeit möglich. Hierbei sind Sie durch zwei Blitzschuhadapter Halterungen (1x in der Mitte der Leuchte, 1x an der Oberseite des Gehäuses) sehr flexibel bei der Platzierung Ihres Equipments. So findet z.B. ein separates Mikrophon idealerweise Platz in der oberen Blitzschuhhalterung, während Ihr Aufnahmegerät sich zentral in der Mitte der Ringleuchte befindet.

Betrieb per Netzteil oder NP-F Akkus

Die Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Leuchte ist optimal sowohl für die Nutzung im Studio wie auch Mobil. Beim Einsatz mit dem Netzteil sorgt ein 6 Meter langes Anschlusskabel für den bequemen Anschluss an Ihre Steckdose. Die Leuchte kann alternativ auch mit den beiden NP-F Akkusteckplätze betrieben werden. Die Akkus der Sony NP-F Serie (oder kompatible Akkus) sind sehr leistungsfähig und dabei kostengünstig. Sowohl NP-F 740 als auch NP-F 960 oder 970 Akkus sind einsetzbar und sorgen für stundenlange Einsatzzeiten auch im mobilen Einsatz.

Vollwertiger Lieferumfang bereits out-of-the-box

Egal ob im Studio oder On-Location – mit der Medow 960 Pro haben Sie sämtliche Ausrüstungsteile dieser Ringleuchte stets aufgeräumt und griffbereit parat. Ein im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Kosmetikspiegel erleichtert zusätzlich als nettes Gadget den optimalen Auftritt Ihres Models. So gelingen mit Leichtigkeit erstklassige und professionelle Aufnahmen.

In der gepolsterten Tasche finden die Ringleuchte inklusive Netzteil, Kabel, Fernbedienung, Kugelkopf, Smartphone Halterung und Schminkspiegel bequem Platz.

 

Die Highlights der Walimex pro Medow 960 Pro Bi Color:

·         Sehr leistungsfähige Bi Color Ringleuchte

·         Modernste und vollwertige Ausstattung auf höchstem Niveau

·         Hochwertige Haptik und Verarbeitung für Dauerhaltbarkeit und angenehme Bedienung

·         Sehr hohe Lichtqualität und Variabilität

·         Steuerung per Fernbedienung oder Bedienelemente an der Vorder- und Rückseite

·         Stromversorgung per Netzteil oder NP-F Akkus

·         Kompletter Lieferumfang ab Werk

·         Ideal für Fotografie:   Portrait, Make-up, Glamour- und Modefotografie sowie Produktfotografie und Stillleben

·         Video Aufnahmen:   YouTube Videos, Influencer, Vlogger, Vlogging, Reportagen, Live Streams und Interviews

Die Vorteile einer Ringleuchte

Eine gute Ringleuchte betont das Objekt, ohne mit hartem Licht arbeiten zu müssen. Es schmeichelt durch die weiche Lichtcharakteristik dem Objekt oder Modell und lässt bei Videoaufnahmen gleichzeitig den Hintergrund verschwinden. So schenken Sie dem Sprecher oder dem Objekt den perfekten Fokus. Zudem sorgt die Ringleuchte für erstklassige und faszinierende Portraitaufnahmen mit unverwechselbaren Catchlight Effekten.

Auch bei der Produktfotografie bietet die Ringleuchte durch Ihre Form charakteristische Vorteile. Ohne viel Aufwand erhalten Sie z.B. bei runden Objekten eine hohe Detailschärfe und Plastizität ohne harte Schatten. Genau diese besonderen Qualitäten machen die Ringleuchte in der Fotografie und bei Videoprojekten so interessant und zu einem fast schon alternativlosen Basic.

 

Allgemeine Angaben

Geräte/Produkttyp   Ringleuchte, LED Dauerlicht, Ringlicht

Material des Produktes   Metall, Kunststoff, Elektrische Bauteile

Produktfarbe   Schwarz, Weiß

Länge   450mm

Breite   500mm

Höhe   60mm

Gewicht   1420g

 

Technische Daten

Außendurchmesser   450mm

Innendurchmesser   300mm

Leuchtmittelart   Hochleistungs-LED

Anzahl LED   480

Anzahl Leuchtmittel Weißlicht   240

Anzahl Leuchtmittel Warmlicht   240

Leistung (Watt)   96W

Lichtstrom max.   5.300lm

Leuchtmittel austauschbar   Nein

Mittlere Nennlebensdauer Leuchtmittel   50.000h

Gerät dimmbar   Ja

Helligkeit stufenlos dimmbar   Ja, 0-100%

Farbtemperatur   3200-5500K

Bi Color Funktion   Ja

Farbtemperatur regelbar   Ja

Farbwiedergabeindex (CRI)   >=95Ra

Flimmerfrei   Ja

Abstrahlwinkel   >120°

Display   Digitale LCD-Anzeige, Beleuchtet

Material Gehäuse   Kunststoff

Neigbar   Ja

Anschluss Halterung   16mm Zapfen (5/8 Zoll Spigot)

Betriebsspannung   DC 15 V

Spannungsversorgung   AKKU, Netzteil

Netzteil im Lieferumfang enthalten   Ja

Eingangsspannung Netzteil   AC 100 - 240V

Ausgabespannung Netzteil   DC 14,5V

Ausgabeleistung Netzteil (W)   120Watt

Länge Netzkabel   6m, Inkl. Netzteil

Akku Mounts am Gerät   2x NP-F

Akkumodell im Lieferumfang enthalten   Nein

Akku Status Anzeige am Gerät   4 stufig a 25%, Ja

Akku Ladegerät inkl.   Nein

Kompatible Akkumodelle   NP-F, NP-F 750, NP-F 960, NP-F 970, NP-F 990, NP-F 550

Transporttasche Leuchte enthalten   Ja

Gewicht Netzteil und Kabel   595g

 

Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043Walimex pro LED Ringleuchte Medow 960 Pro Bi Color Nr. 22043

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende Artikel bestellt:

walimex WT-803 Lampenstativ 200cm Nr. 12525

walimex WT-803 Lampenstativ 200cm Nr. 12525


Min. Höhe ca. 71 cm, max. Höhe 200 cm, Transportlänge ca. 71 cm, Gewicht ca. 960 g, Belastbarkeit ca. 2,5 kg, 5/8 Zoll Spigot mit 1/4 und 3/8 Zoll Ge...

28,90 Sfr (inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)
Walimex WT-600 Stativwagen Nr. 12523

Walimex WT-600 Stativwagen Nr. 12523


Stabiler Stativwagen

55,90 Sfr (inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten)

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 24.10.2018 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Der Newsletter kann jederzeit hier oder in Ihrem Kundenkonto abbestellt werden.

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Hersteller Info

Hersteller