English Deutsch

mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408

mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408

Zoom Zoom image

18,85 Sfr

7.7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time:ca. 4-6 WD

Product no.: 21408
Manufacturer: Walimex
More products of: Walimex

Print datasheet

Product Information "mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red"
Lightweight and compact mini 3-leg table and hand stand in 5 exciting color variations
Ideal for shake-free photo and video shots
For SLR and digital cameras, camcorders, action cams and smartphones
Easy-to-use, 360 ° rotatable ball head with 1/4 inch connection and water weighing, protective cap with hand strap
High maximum load capacity up to 2.5 kg

Colorful, compact and functional!
The mantona kaleido series offers you photoproducts with first-class functionality, combined with a pleasant feel and a colorful look.

Colors - but please with quality and equipment!
With the mantona kaleido Gaia Ministativ, you always have the right companion for successful photo and video recordings at your side. Often the desire for a tripod is very spontaneous - here the kaleido Gaia is the right helper for you. It can be used both indoors and outdoors and ensures good shooting anywhere. Whether you're setting up the Gaia on a table, shelves, walls, protrusions, trees, or other elevations or using macro images directly on the floor, the kaleido Gaia provides shake-free shooting and longer exposure times, even with more difficult light conditions.

Kaleido Gaia can do what!
The kaleido Gaia can be placed almost anywhere thanks to the firm legs and the slip-resistant rubber feet. It has a working height of 12.5 cm and you can attach your equipment quickly and safely to the 1/4 inch threaded connection. The reliable and user-friendly 360 ° ball head is adjusted by a locking lever and the built-in water level lightning speed. On the kaleido Gaia Ministativ you can also attach medium-sized compact and system cameras, DSLR and DSLM's as well as camcorders up to 2.5 kg. Whether for smooth video or high-resolution photos - the kaleido Gaia is your high-quality and attractive partner for all situations and locations.

Kaleido Gaia - always without strain!
Do you not want to wear her photo-static in her hand or on her shoulder? You want your hands free to react spontaneously to particularly beautiful motifs? With the kaleido Gaia no problem! The Gaia weighs only 165 grams and is collapsed only 18 cm high - so this mini-stop fits almost every pocket or backpack. Even if a bag is not ready for use, no problem - there is a hand strap on the cap of the ball head. With this, you can simply attach the Gaia to the waistband or the wrist, and thus always have a handy and compact mini-bar ready!

Versatile with Smartphone or GoPro adapters
The kaleido Gaia can also record smartphones or action cams. The 1/4 "threaded connector can be used to attach easily and quickly separately purchased GoPro adapters or smartphone brackets. In this way, you will be able to obtain very successful video recordings of events and events of all kinds.

Mantona kaleido Gaia - Design meets functionality
Successful photos and videos will make every memory come alive again. Kaleido Gaia can accompany you everywhere and is your attractive partner for the world of photography. Find the color of your choice from five original color variations away from the conventional unit look.

Kaleido Gaia in detail
Kaleido Gaia is light - only 165 grams
Kaleido Gaia is compact - only 18 cm long
Kaleido Gaia is reliable - secure hold for your photo equipment up to 2.5 kg thanks to non-slip rubber feet and stable ball head
Kaleido Gaia carries responsibility - whether for cameras, camcorders, smartphones or actioncams
Kaleido Gaia offers a lot - 360 ° ball head, water scales, quick fasteners and retaining loop
 

mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red No. 21408

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

The newsletter can be canceled here or in your Account at any time.

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Manufacturer information

Manufacturer

English Deutsch

mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408

mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408

Zoom Bild vergrößern

18,85 Sfr

inkl. 7.7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit:ca. 4-6 AT

Art.Nr.: 21408
Hersteller: Walimex
Mehr Artikel von: Walimex

Artikeldatenblatt drucken

Produktinformationen "mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red"

  • Leichtes und kompaktes Mini 3-Bein Tisch- und Handstativ in 5 aufregende Farbvariationen
  • Ideal für verwacklungsfreie Foto- und Videoaufnahmen
  • Für Spiegelreflex- und Digitalkameras, Camcorder, Action Cams und Smartphones
  • Leicht bedienbarer, 360° drehbarer Kugelkopf mit 1/4 Zoll Anschluss und Wasserwaage, Schutzkappe mit Handschlaufe
  • Hohe maximale Belastbarkeit bis 2,5 kg

Bunt, kompakt und funktional!
Die mantona kaleido Serie bietet Ihnen Fotoprodukte mit erstklassiger Funktionalität, kombiniert mit angenehmer Haptik und farbenfroher Optik.


Farbenfroh – aber bitte mit Qualität und Ausstattung!
Mit dem mantona kaleido Gaia Ministativ haben Sie immer den richtigen Begleiter für gelungene Foto- und Videoaufnahmen an Ihrer Seite. Oft ergibt sich der Wunsch nach einem Stativ sehr spontan – hier ist das kaleido Gaia der richtige Helfer für Sie. Es kann sowohl Indoor- als auch Outdoor genutzt werden und sorgt überall für gelungene Aufnahmen. Egal ob Sie das Gaia auf einem Tisch, in Regalen, auf Mauern, Vorsprüngen, Bäumen oder anderen Erhöhungen aufstellen oder für Makroaufnahmen direkt auf dem Boden nutzen – das kaleido Gaia sorgt für verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen und längere Belichtungszeiten auch bei schwierigeren Lichtverhältnissen.


Kaleido Gaia kann was!
Durch die standfesten Beine und die rutschfesten Gummifüße können Sie das kaleido Gaia fast überall aufstellen. Es bietet eine Arbeitshöhe von 12,5 cm und Sie können Ihre Ausrüstung schnell und sicher am 1/4 Zoll Gewindeanschluss befestigen. Der zuverlässige und bedienungsfreundliche 360° Kugelkopf ist durch einen Verriegelungshebel und die verbaute Wasserwaage blitzschnell eingestellt. Auf dem kaleido Gaia Ministativ können Sie auch mittelschwere Kompakt- und Systemkameras, DSLR und DSLM´s sowie Camcorder bis 2,5 kg befestigen. Ob für ruckelfreie Videos oder hochauflösende Fotos – das kaleido Gaia ist Ihr hochwertiger und attraktiver Partner für alle Situationen und Locations.


Kaleido Gaia – immer dabei ohne zu belasten!
Sie haben keine Lust, ständig ihr Fotostativ in der Hand oder auf der Schulter zu tragen? Sie wollen Ihre Hände frei haben, um spontan auf besonders schöne Motive reagieren zu können? Mit dem kaleido Gaia kein Problem! Das Gaia wiegt nur 165 Gramm und ist zusammengeklappt nur 18 cm hoch – somit passt dieses Ministativ in fast jede Tasche oder Rucksack. Falls auch eine Tasche nicht griffbereit ist, kein Problem – An der Schutzkappe des Kugelkopfes befindet sich eine Handschlaufe. Mit dieser können Sie das Gaia einfach am Hosenbund oder Handgelenk befestigen und haben somit stets ein handliches und kompaktes Ministativ parat!


Vielseitig erweiterbar mit Smartphone- oder GoPro Adaptern
Das kaleido Gaia kann selbstverständlich auch Smartphones oder Action Cams aufnehmen. Am 1/4 Zoll Gewindeanschluss können einfach und schnell separat erwerbbare GoPro Adapter oder Smartphone Halterungen befestigt werden. So erhalten Sie kinderleicht gelungene Videoaufnahmen von Events und Veranstaltungen jeder Art.


Mantona kaleido Gaia – Design trifft Funktionalität
Gelungene Fotos und Videos lassen jede Erinnerung wieder lebendig werden. Kaleido Gaia kann Sie überall hin begleiten und ist Ihr attraktiver Partner für die Welt der Fotografie. Finden Sie die Farbe Ihrer Wahl aus fünf originellen Farbvariationen fernab des konventionellen Einheitslooks.


Kaleido Gaia im Detail
  • Kaleido Gaia ist leicht – nur 165 Gramm
  • Kaleido Gaia ist kompakt – nur 18 cm lang
  • Kaleido Gaia ist zuverlässig – sicherer Halt für Ihre Fotoausrüstung bis 2,5 kg dank rutschsicheren Gummifüßen und stabilem Kugelkopf
  • Kaleido Gaia trägt Verantwortung – egal ob für Kameras, Camcorder, Smartphones oder Actioncams
  • Kaleido Gaia bietet viel – 360° Kugelkopf, Wasserwaage, Schnellverschlüsse und Halteschlaufe 
mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408mantona kaleido Gaia sundown red Nr. 21408

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Der Newsletter kann jederzeit hier oder in Ihrem Kundenkonto abbestellt werden.

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Hersteller Info

Hersteller